Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   60  REVIEWS
March 29, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable and friendly

February 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service again from Michael, no problems at all, will use again for the next service.

February 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael came to do my boiler service. Turned up when he said he would, wore a face mask and very friendly. Will be using his services again.

January 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual, efficient and friendly service, third year of having the boiler checked by Michael and he is really reliable and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him.

January 25, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A big relief to have a professional job carried out with peace of mind and fantastic value

January 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service. Very competitive prices. Can't fault it. Will be using Michael again for next years boiler service.

January 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Done a few annual services for my boiler now. Came to my address on time, very friendly and safe working practice. Completed job and always gives advice on anything I could improve on regarding the he ...

December 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael always attends on the day arranged and within the specified timescale. He quietly and efficiently proceeds with the minimum of fuss to fulfil his duties to my satisfaction.

December 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael arrived on time to complete a boiler service, carried out a thorough job, very clean and extremely knowledgeable, would highly recommend.

December 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always on time and reminds me when the time of the year is for my boiler checks. Let’s me know if any issues and sends over the documents in a timely manner. Well recommended.