Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   67  REVIEWS
July 26, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The service as always was 1st class

July 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This was the annual service for my boiler that was installed by KCK last year. Everything worked well - I was contacted well in advance of the service needing doing so I had plenty of time to arrange ...

June 22, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Michael for the last few years to get a new CP12 Landlord gas certificate. Quick and fair price, will continue to use again in future.Thanks.

May 30, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael has serviced our boiler for 4 years now. He is a highly efficient and professional tradesman. I would highly recommend him.

May 31, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He done a great repair and service on my boiler. Highly recommend this tradesman.

June 01, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael, as always, was very professional. Great service year after year.

May 31, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived within agreed appt time, acting in professional manner and conducted the service promptly. 3rd year in a row that I have used Michael for this and will continue to do so going forward. Can't f ...

March 29, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable and friendly

February 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service again from Michael, no problems at all, will use again for the next service.

February 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael came to do my boiler service. Turned up when he said he would, wore a face mask and very friendly. Will be using his services again.