Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   60  REVIEWS
November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Efficient, professional and well priced.

November 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As I said, prompt & professional with reasonable pricing too!

November 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly, did a great job on our boiler at a competitive price. What more could you want. Highly recommended

November 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael arrived promptly during the timeslot he gave me and proceeded to give a thorough boiler service explaining the work he had carried out. He was friendly and polite throughout and offered recomm ...

October 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael provides very good, reliable and quality workmanship, he is a really friendly person, he contacts me every year to remind me when my service is due, I would recommend him highly

October 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I found Michael to be reliable in returning my calls and duly turned up for the appointed time. A great tradesman who I would wholeheartedly recommend and trust.

October 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Contacted Michael a year ago to service the boiler when Boxt were putting their prices up yet again. This year I received a reminder email from Michael, a date was arranged and the boiler was serviced ...

October 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

KCK provide an efficient service at a great price. Michael is very friendly and gives great advice.

September 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It was the annual servicing of my boiler. Got a reminder a week ago and Micheal arrived on time. It took about 1 hour to inspect and clean up the internals of the boiler. Impeccable job.

September 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler serviced within a few days of contact, professional, friendly