Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   60  REVIEWS
September 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

This is not the first time I have used Michael and it won't be the last. Prompt, polite and professional are just a small number of his attributes.

July 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Moving to a new home and 1st time ever using a gas combi boiler. As Michael from KCK Plumbing serviced the boiler, he also explained me how to use the boiler and answered all my question relative to ...

July 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael was polite and Helpful

March 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael is always available if you need any support. His quotes are competitive and he is efficient and friendly

March 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael was able to fit me in for a service within 24 hours. He done a great job and explained all the recommendations to me and why he was recommending them. Very helpful and informative.

June 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very patient with my need to rearrange time slot. Very friendly and helpful. Very efficient and trustworthy.

March 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turned up at arranged time. Polite and friendly. Explained what he had done

August 19, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast, professional and fair price

June 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turned up on time explained and showed me the problems.

March 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very professional, polite