Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   60  REVIEWS
December 18, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very thorough, friendly, professional service. Booked him to service boiler at second house too.

September 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable, Tidy and Polite. Many thanks for a great reliable service.

July 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came out straight away, lovely professional service, would fully recommend.

June 21, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Completed in good time - tenant was very happy

June 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael arrived promptly and did an excellent job fitting a new gas hob for me. He worked non-stop and cleaned up after himself. His charge was very reasonable and I would not hesitate to use him agai ...

May 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic tradesman. Came out the same day I posted the job. Done a fantastic job Thank u Michael Brooks

May 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional and understanding when it turned out the work had already been completed by someone else thank you so much for your understanding I will keep your details for any gas problems at the ...

May 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fast response and a good service. Michael replied rightaway with all the relevant details to answer my post. Completed the job the very next day. Happy customer and would recommend.

May 07, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The work was carried out swiftly,safely which is idsactly what I expected kck plumbing to be well done and I would recommend them for any work you need done

April 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service. Job not as easy as it appeared but persisted until it was done to customers satisfaction. Highly recommended.