Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   60  REVIEWS
May 23, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Communicated well, friendly, efficient and great service provided.

April 04, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt. Flexible. Professional. Friendly

January 17, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly, quick worker. Took time to explain work being done. Aftercare: On call to help.

July 24, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I’m very pleased with the work Michael completed on my shower and previous work on my radiators and boiler. Everything is always done to a high standard and I’ve been very grateful for the communicati ...

June 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent professional service. Arrived on time did all jobs I asked for explained what was being done and why.

May 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Efficient and well completed. Clear about costs and payment.

March 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael was very helpful in giving me quotes on a range of boilers and was able to come and fit it very quickly.

February 27, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We can’t thank Michael enough. Very professional. Job to a very high standard. It’s made a huge difference to our family.

January 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

'KCK Plumbing' were very reliable and carried out an excellent job. All mess was tidied away and all rubbish removed. Overall,an excellent job well done.

January 07, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Michael completed the job to a high standard and was very neat and tidy. It actually came in under the quoted price,as the toilet didn't need removing to get to the bathroom taps. Michael has complet ...